Mae Young Classic tournament now up to 14 confirmed participants

Apart from Kairi Sane, a couple of more women were announced for the Mae Young Classic tournament.

These are Dakota Kai from New Zealand who was previously known as Evie, Piper Niven from Scotland who was known as Viper, Vanessa Bourne from the United States who was known as Danielle Kamela, and Bianca BelAir, the NXT talent from the U.S. previously known as Bianca Blair.

Joining these women are the previously announced Lacey Evans, Princesa Sugehit, Sarah Logan, Toni Storm, Abbey Laith, Kavita Devi, Taynara Conti, Jazzy Gabert, and Tessa Blanchard.

18 more participants are still yet to be announced. The tournament starts taping on July 13 and continues on July 14 with Jim Ross and Lita doing commentary for the tournament. The final will be live on September 12 from Las Vegas.

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you


Important changes to the website starting from today

Starting today, there will be changes moving forward on Wrestling-Online.com due to a legal case initiated against me and...

Logan Paul talks great experience at WrestleMania and getting the Stunner

During the latest IMPAULSIVE podcast, Logan Paul discussed his experience from last weekend at WrestleMania.He mentioned that people were...

Billie Kay issues statement after getting released

Just like her former tag team partner, Billie Kay issued a statement following her release, starting by thanking both...