Home WWE King and Queen of the Ring live on Peacock and WWE Network...

King and Queen of the Ring live on Peacock and WWE Network today

110

Live from the Jeddah Superdome in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia, WWE presents King and Queen of the Ring on Peacock and WWE Network. The full card is as follows:

Cody Rhodes vs Logan Paul for the Undisputed WWE title; Becky Lynch vs Liv Morgan for the WWE Women’s World title; Sami Zayn vs Chad Gable vs Bronson Reed in a triple threat match for the WWE Intercontinental title; Lyra Valkyria vs Nia Jax in the Queen of the Ring tournament final; Gunther vs Randy Orton in the King of the Ring tournament final; and Bianca Belair and Jade Cargill vs Candice LeRae and Indi Hartwell for the WWE Women’s Tag Team titles in the countdown show.

The King and Queen of the Ring premium live event kicks off at 1PM ET / 10AM PT in the United States, 7PM CET in Central Europe, and 6PM GMT in the United Kingdom. The Countdown show will start an hour earlier and will air on all of WWE’s social media properties as well as on Peacock and WWE Network.

Discover more from Wrestling-Online.com

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading