Jeff Hardy makes WWE history with United States title win

Jeff Hardy made history last night on Raw after he won the United States title, winning a total of nine different titles in WWE, more than anyone in the company. The nine different titles resulted in a total of 20 title reigns during his career and that is not counting the WCW Tag Team title he won once during the Invasion storyline.

Hardy won the WWE title once, the World Heavyweight title twice, the European title once, the Hardcore title three times, the Intercontinental title four times, the United States title once, the Light Heavyweight title once, the World Tag Team title six times, and the Raw Tag Team title once.

Jeff is also the 10th Grand Slam champion and the 18th Triple Crown champion in WWE.

Hardy is expected to return to the Smackdown brand tonight with the United States title in the second night of the Superstar Shake-Up.

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!


AEW House Always Wins non-televised live event tonight in Jacksonville

All Elite Wrestling will present its first ever non-televised live event tonight from Daily's Place in Jacksonville, Florida. The...

Young Rock S1 E7 rating

Episode seven of season one of Young Rock, titled Johnson & Hopkins, drew 2,627,000 viewers, up 104,000 viewers from...

NCAA champ Gable Stevenson attends Takeover, to be at WrestleMania as well

A very special guest was at NXT Takeover: Stand & Deliver night two yesterday and that man is Gable...

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you