Four more teams announced for the Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic

Four more tag teams were announced for the Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic which will take place during the next few weeks on NXT television and at NXT non-televised live events.

The four new teams are The Authors of Pain, TM-61, Niko Bogojevic and Tucker Knight, and The Bollywood Boyz. These teams join the already-announced six from earlier this week.

A total of 16 tag teams will participate and the finale will be held at the NXT Takeover: Toronto in November during the Survivor Series weekend. Finn Balor and Samoa Joe won the first Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic tournament last year.

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!


AEW Revolution pay-per-view moved to March 7

Dave Meltzer of the Wrestling Observer is reporting that the AEW Revolution pay-per-view is being moved from February 27...

Jon Moxley says “never say never” about future return to WWE

During an AMA with Bleacher Report, former AEW champion Jon Moxley said he would not rule out a return...

Becky Lynch shows first post-pregnancy photo with baby Roux!

Former Raw and Smackdown Women's champion Becky Lynch uploaded her first post-pregnancy photo yesterday on Instagram, showing her support...

- Advertisement -

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you