Former WWE personalities to hand out some Slammys next Monday


Next week Slammy Awards edition of Monday Night RAW will see some familiar faces returning to present a handful of the awards that will be given out during the broadcast.

It was announced during the Smackdown tapings yesterday that Shawn Michaels will be presenting the Superstar of the Year award, Christian will present the This Is Awesome Moment of the Year award, Bret “Hit Man” Hart will present the Match of the Year award, and Eve Torres will present the Total Diva award.

In related Slammy news, WWE announced four more categories including Trending Now (Hashtag) of the Year, Beard of the Year, Fan Participation of the Year, and Breakout Star of the Year.