First wave of Superstars announced for the WWE 2K18 video game

The first 47 WWE Superstars who will be part of the WWE 2K18 video game were revealed by IGN in a video hosted by Corey Graves and Renee Young.

The new names in alphabetical order are: Akira Tozawa, Alexander Wolfe, Andre the Giant, Bam Bam Bigelow, Baron Corbin, Bray Wyatt, Braun Strowman, Bret Hart, Brie Bella, Buddy Roberts, Cesaro, Dean Ambrose, Diamond Dallas Page, Dolph Ziggler, Dusty Rhodes, Eric Young, Erick Rowan, Emma, Goldust, Jinder Mahal, Karl Anderson, Luke Gallows, Mark Henry, Hideo Itami, Kalisto, Kane, Kevin Nash, Killian Dain, Lita, Luke Harper, Nikki Bella, Nikki Cross, Paige, Sami Zayn, Sawyer Fulton, Sheamus, Sin Cara, Summer Rae, The Ascension (Konnor & Viktor), The Big Boss Man, The Big Show, The British Bulldog, The Bushwhackers (Butch & Luke) and The Undertaker.

They join Seth Rollins and Kurt Angle who have been previously announced. Doing commentary for WWE 2K18 will be Michael Cole, Byron Saxton, and Corey Graves.

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!


Early betting odds for the WrestleMania 37 top four matches

A total of 14 matches are part of the two-night WrestleMania pay-per-view this weekend and we will bring you...

Andre memorial battle royal and SD Team Team titles match tonight on Smackdown on FOX

Tonight on FOX, there will be a special WrestleMania edition of Smackdown as two matches which usually are on...

More WrestleMania 37 tickets sold

WWE managed to move a few more hundreds of tickets for this weekend's WrestleMania with just under 1,300 remain...

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you