Fastlane 2017 pay-per-view results

Here are the results from last night’s Fastlane pay-per-view which took place from the Bradley Center in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

Rich Swann and Akira Tozawa defeated The Brian Kendrick and Noam Dar in the Kickoff match; Samoa Joe defeated Sami Zayn; Luke Gallows and Karl Anderson defeated Enzo Amore and Big Cass to retain the Raw Tag team titles; Sasha Banks defeated Nia Jax; Cesaro defeated Jinder Mahal; Big Show defeated Rusev; Neville defeated Jack Gallagher to retain the WWE Cruiserweight title; Roman Reigns defeated Braun Strowman; Bayley defeated Charlotte Flair to retain the Raw Women’s title; Goldberg defeated Kevin Owens to become the new WWE Universal champion.

Colin Vassallo
Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you


Dynamite TV Report for 04/10/2024

Venue: Charleston Coliseum (I'll let you guess where it's located) So last week I was among the (seemingly very) few...

Dustin Rhodes in an eliminator match for AEW World title tonight on Dynamite

Perhaps playing off Cody Rhodes' WrestleMania main event match for the WWE championship, AEW will have the other Rhodes...

All In backstage footage to air on Dynamite tonight

The infamous All In backstage footage will be taking center stage on Dynamite tonight as The Young Bucks are...

Discover more from Wrestling-Online.com

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading