Extreme Rules 2018 pay-per-view results

Here are the results from last night’s Extreme Rules pay-per-view which took place from the PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.

Andrade “Cien” Almas defeated Sin Cara in the Kickoff match; SAnitY defeated The New Day in a tables match in the Kickoff match; The B-Team defeated Matt Hardy and Bray Wyatt to become the new Raw Tag Team champions; Finn Balor defeated Baron Corbin; Carmella defeated Asuka to retain the Smackdown Women’s title; Shinsuke Nakamura defeated Jeff Hardy to become the new United States champion; Kevin Owens defeated Braun Strowman in a cage match; The Bludgeon Brothers defeated Team Hell No to retain the Smackdown Tag Team titles; Bobby Lashley defeated Roman Reigns; Alexa Bliss defeated Nia Jax to retain the Smackdown Women’s title; AJ Styles defeated Rusev to retain the WWE title; Dolph Ziggler defeated Seth Rollins 5–4 in a 30-minute iron man match to retain the Intercontinental title.

Colin Vassallo
Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you


Cody Rhodes advertised for three Smackdown shows in March

Cody Rhodes posted his packed scheduled for March leading up to WrestleMania which also includes appearances on three different...

EXTREME DWARFANATORS WRESTLING: how midget wrestling rides the wave of modern entertainment trends

In the dynamic world of entertainment, where trends come and go like ocean waves, midget wrestling has managed to...

The wrestling world remembers Virgil

The wrestling community suffered its second death in the span of a few days as after the announcement of...

Discover more from Wrestling-Online.com

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading