Elimination Chamber 2019 pay-per-view results

Here are the results from the Elimination Chamber pay-per-view which took place from the Toyota Center in Houston, Texas.

Buddy Murphy defeated Akira Tozawa to retain the Cruiserweight title in the Kickoff match; Sasha Banks and Bayley defeated Mandy Rose and Sonya Deville, Sarah Logan and Liv Morgan, Tamina and Nia Jax, Carmella and Naomi, and The IIconics in an Elimination Chamber match to become the new WWE Women’s Tag Team champions; The Usos defeated Shane McMahon and The Miz to become the new Smackdown Tag Team champions; Finn Balor defeated Bobby Lashley and Lio Rush in a handicap match to become the new Intercontinental champion; Ronda Rousey defeated Ruby Riott to retain the Raw Women’s title; Baron Corbin defeated Braun Strowman in a no disqualification match; Daniel Bryan defeated Kofi Kingston, Jeff Hardy, Samoa Joe, Randy Orton, and AJ Styles in an Elimination Chamber match to retain the WWE title.

Discover more from Wrestling-Online.com

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Colin Vassallo
Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you


Hulk Hogan to speak at the Republican National Convention tonight ahead of Trump

MSNBC is reporting that WWE Hall of Famer Hulk Hogan will be speaking at the Republican National Convention tonight...

SummerSlam 2024 crosses 47,000 tickets

With less than 20 days to go for the show, SummerSlam 2024 at the Cleveland Browns Stadium is up...

TNA Slammiversary press conference today in Montreal

TNA Wrestling will hold a Slammiversary press conference today starting at 4:20PM ET live at the Verdun Auditorium in...

Discover more from Wrestling-Online.com

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading