Elimination Chamber 2017 pay-per-view results


Here are the results from last night’s Elimination Chamber pay-per-view which took place from the Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, Arizona.

Mojo Rawley defeated Curt Hawkins in the Kickoff match; Becky Lynch defeated Mickie James; Kalisto and Apollo Crews defeated Dolph Ziggler in a 2-on-1 handicap match; American Alpha defeated The Ascension, The Usos, Heath Slater and Rhyno, The Vaudvillains, and Breezango in a tag team turmoil match to retain the Smackdown Tag Team titles; Nikki Bella vs Natalya ended in a double count-out; Randy Orton defeated Luke Harper; Naomi defeated Alexa Bliss to become the new Smackdown Women’s champion; Bray Wyatt defeated John Cena, AJ Styles, The Miz, Dean Ambrose, and Baron Corbin in an Elimination Chamber match to become the new WWE champion.

The order of elimination for the tag team turmoil match were Breezango (by Heath Slater and Rhyno), The Vaudevillains (by Heath Slater and Rhyno), Heath Slater and Rhyno (by The Usos), The Usos (by American Alpha), and The Ascension (by American Alpha).

The order of elimination for the Elimination Chamber match were Baron Corbin (by Dean Ambrose), Dean Ambrose (by The Mix), The Miz (by John Cena), John Cena (by Bray Wyatt) and AJ Styles (by Bray Wyatt).