-

Crown Jewel live on PPV and WWE Network today

Live from the King Saud University Stadium in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, WWE presents Crown Jewel on WWE Network and pay-per-view. The show starts at Noon EST, 9AM PST, and 4PM GMT. The full card is as follows:

Brock Lesnar vs Braun Strowman for the vacant WWE Universal title; AJ Styles vs Samoa Joe for the WWE title; Triple H and Shawn Michaels vs The Undertaker and Kane; Sheamus and Cesaro vs The New Day for the Smackdown Tag Team titles; Plus the quarter final matches of the World Cup tournament featuring Seth Rollins vs Bobby Lashley, Kurt Angle vs Dolph Ziggler, Jeff Hardy vs The Miz, and Rey Mysterio vs Randy Orton; And the semi final and final matches of the World Cup tournament; Shinsuke Nakamura vs Rusev for the U.S. title in the Kickoff show.

Crown Jewel is free for first-time subscribers to the WWE Network. Simply go to http://w-o.it/wwentwrk to start your 30-day trial.

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you

LATEST NEWS

AJ Styles and Omos back on WWE television tonight on Raw

The Raw Tag Team champions, AJ Styles and Omos, will make their first televised appearance since WrestleMania tonight on...

Data science behind the odds and sports betting

Have you ever wondered about the data science behind sports betting and odds creating? Yes, that’s right... odds, betting...

Get two free months of Impact Plus streaming service with new sign-up

New users to the Impact Plus streaming service can get two months of free access when signing up by...
spot_img