-

Crown Jewel 2021 live on WWE Network today

Live from the Mohammed Abdu Arena on the Boulevard in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, WWE presents Crown Jewel 2021 on the WWE Network and Peacock. The full card is as follows:

Roman Reigns vs Brock Lesnar for the Universal title; Big E vs Drew McIntyre for the WWE title; Becky Lynch vs Bianca Belair vs Sasha Banks in a triple threat match for the Smackdown Women’s title; RK-Bro vs AJ Styles and Omos for the Raw Tag Team titles; Edge vs Seth Rollins in a Hell In A Cell match; Finn Balor vs Xavier Woods in the final of the King of the Ring tournament; Doudrop vs Zelina Vega in the final of the Queen’s Crown tournament; Goldberg vs Bobby Lashley; Mansoor vs Mustafa Ali; and The Usos vs The Hurt Business in the Kickoff match.

Crown Jewel will start at Noon ET or 9AM PT and for those located in Europe it will be a 5PM GMT or 6PM CET start time. The show will start at 7PM local time in Riyadh.


Discover more from Wrestling-Online.com

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you

LATEST NEWS

Collision TV Report for 07/13/2024

Venue: Saddledome, Calgary, Alberta, Canada ***** Konosuke Takeshita vs Tommy Billington Backstory: NONE Callis on comms, he called Takeshita the best athlete in...

Will Ospreay documentary chronicles final matches with NJPW and Rev Pro before AEW move

A 40-minute documentary on Will Ospreay's final days with New Japan Pro-Wrestling and Revolution Pro has been uploaded on...

Motor City Machine Guns wave goodbye as indie run comes to an end ahead of big move

Chris Sabin and Alex Shelley of the Motor City Machine Guns have seemingly waved goodbye to the independent scene...

Discover more from Wrestling-Online.com

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading