Crown Jewel 2019 pay-per-view results


Here are the results from today’s Crown Jewel pay-per-view which took place from the King Fahd International Stadium in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

Humberto Carrillo won the 20-man battle royal to become the number one contender for the United States title; Brock Lesnar defeated Cain Velasquez to retain the WWE title; The O.C. defeated The New Day, The Viking Raiders, Heavy Machinery, Lucha House Party, Curt Hawkins and Zack Ryder, The Revival, Dolph Ziggler and Robert Roode, and The B-Team in a tag team turmoil match to win the WWE World Cup; Mansoor defeated Cesaro; Tyson Fury defeated Braun Strowman; AJ Styles defeated Humberto Carrillo to retain the United States title; Natalya defeated Lacey Evans; Team Hogan with Roman Reigns, Rusev, Ricochet, Shorty G, and Ali defeated Team Flair with Randy Orton, King Corbin, Bobby Lashley, Shinsuke Nakamura, and Drew McIntyre; The Fiend defeated Seth Rollins to become the new Universal champion in a falls count anywhere match.