-

Crown Jewel 2019 live on WWE Network today

Live from the King Fahd International Stadium in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, WWE presents Crown Jewel 2019. The full card is as follows:

Brock Lesnar vs Cain Velasquez for the WWE title; Seth Rollins vs The Fiend in a falls count anywhere match for the Universal title; Braun Strowman vs Tyson Fury; Team Hogan with Roman Reigns, Rusev, Ricochet, Shorty G, and Ali vs Team Flair with Randy Orton, King Corbin, Bobby Lashley, Shinsuke Nakamura, and Drew McIntyre; Mansoor vs Cesaro; The New Day vs The Viking Raiders vs Heavy Machinery vs Lucha House Party vs Curt Hawkins and Zack Ryder vs The Revival vs The O.C. vs Dolph Ziggler and Robert Roode vs The B-Team in a tag team turmoil match for the WWE World Cup; Lacey Evans vs Natalya; AJ Styles vs the winner of the 20-man battle royal for the United States title.

The 20-man battle royal to determine the number one contender for the United States title will take place on the Kickoff show. The participants are Akira Tozawa, Andrade, Apollo Crews, Brian Kendrick, Buddy Murphy, Cedric Alexander, Drake Maverick, Erick Rowan, Eric Young, Heath Slater, Humberto Carrillo, Luke Harper, Mojo Rawley, No Way Jose, R-Truth, Sin Cara, Shelton Benjamin, Sunil Singh, Titus O’Neil, and Tony Nese.

Crown Jewel airs on the WWE Network at 8PM local time in Riyadh. In the United States, it starts at 1PM ET or 10AM PT and in the United Kingdom it has a 6PM GMT start time and 7PM CET for those in central Europe. The Kickoff show will start an hour earlier than the listed times.

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

LATEST NEWS

NXT rating for 04/13/2021

NXT drew a total of 805,000 viewers for the Tuesday premiere and post-Takeover show, up 37,000 viewers from last...

WWE President Nick Khan discusses resuming live events and WrestleMania

WWE President Nick Khan said that fans should "stay tuned" for more in-person events but couldn't share any plans...

Miz & Mrs S2 E15 rating

Episode 15 of season two of Miz & Mrs, titled Mike's Man Cave, drew 705,000 viewers, up 154,000 viewers...
spot_img

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you