Clash of Champions 2019 pay-per-view results

Here are the results from the Clash of Champions 2019 pay-per-view which took place from the Spectrum Center in Charlotte, North Carolina.

Drew Gulak defeated Humberto Carrillo and Lince Dorado to retain the Cruiserweight title; AJ Styles defeated Cedric Alexander to retain the United States title; Dolph Ziggler and Robert Roode defeated Seth Rollins and Braun Strowman to become the new Raw Tag Team champions; Bayley defeated Charlotte Flair to retain the Smackdown Women’s title; The Revival defeated The New Day to become the new Smackdown Tag Team champions; Alexa Bliss and Nikki Cross defeated Mandy Rose and Sonya Deville to retain the Women’s Tag Team titles; Shinsuke Nakamura defeated The Miz to retain the Intercontinental title; Sasha Banks defeated Becky Lynch via disqualification so Lynch retained the Raw Women’s title; Kofi Kingston defeated Randy Orton to retain the WWE title; Erick Rowan defeated Roman Reigns with the help of Luke Harper in a no disqualification match; Seth Rollins defeated Braun Strowman to retain the Universal title.

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!


Ric Flair details why he’s no longer friends with The Four Horsemen

Two-time WWE Hall of Famer Ric Flair described how his relationship with the rest of the Four Horsemen dissolved...

HollywoodBets App: How To Make The Most Out Of The App

As a dominant betting brand in South Africa, HollywoodBets offers unrivaled benefits that you can relish when you download...

WWE wins three awards at The 2020 Cynopsis Best Of The Best Awards

WWE won three awards at The Cynopsis Best Of The Best Awards for 2020. This year, the awards were...

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you