Andre The Giant Memorial Battle Royal returns at WrestleMania 31


WWE announced the second annual Andre The Giant Memorial Battle Royal which was introduced last year at WrestleMania XXX and won by Cesaro.

In last year’s edition, 31 WWE Superstars took part in the battle royal and Cesaro ended up body slamming Big Show over the top rope for the win. He was then presented with the gigantic trophy, only for it to be destroyed later on television by his former tag team partner Jack Swagger.

So far three Superstars have entered this battle royal and they are The Miz, Ryback, and Curtis Axel.