Andre The Giant Memorial Battle Royal list of participants so far


Twenty WWE Superstars have so far put their name down to participate in the Andre The Giant Memorial Battle Royal which will take place on the WrestleMania Kickoff show tonight on the WWE Network.

WWE has not announced how many Superstars will be involved so we might see some additions to the already-revealed list. Those participating in alphabetical order are:

Adam Rose, Big Show, Curtis Axel, Damien Mizdow, Darren Young, Erick Rowan, Fandango, Goldust, Heath Slater, Hideo Itami, Jack Swagger, Kane, Konnor, Mark Henry, Ryback, Sin Cara, The Miz, Titus O’Neil, Viktor, and Zack Ryder.