All 16 teams in the Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic tournament revealed


All the 16 tag teams which will take part in the Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic tournament on NXT television and non-televised live events have been revealed.

The final two teams to join the tournament are Tony Nese and Drew Dulak and Sanity. The other 14 teams which were previously announced are Hideo Itami and Kota Ibushi, Tino Sabbatelli and Riddick Moss, Bobby Roode and Tye Dillinger, Johnny Gargano and Tommaso Ciampa, Andrade “Cien” Almas and Cedric Alexander, The Revival, The Authors of Pain, TM-61, Niko Bogojevic and Tucker Knight, The Bollywood Boyz, HoHo Lun and Bin Wang, No Way Jose and Rich Swann, Lince Dorado and Mustafa Ali, Austin Aries and mystery partner.

The tournament kicks off on tonight’s episode of NXT on the WWE Network with Cedric Alexander and Andrade “Cien” Almas squaring off against The Revival in a first round match.

The Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic tournament’s final will be held at NXT Takeover: Toronto next month during the Survivor Series weekend.