9 women officially announced for the Mae Young Classic so far

Officially, there are only 9 members so far announced for the Mae Young Classic all-women tournament with 23 more to go.

Announced last week were Lacey Evans, Princesa Sugehit, Sarah Logan, and Toni Storm. Those four are joined by Abbey Laith, Kavita Devi, Taynara Conti, Jazzy Gabert, and Tessa Blanchard who made the official list after ESPN’s reveal.

Unofficially there are eight more who have been confirmed by PWInsider.com two weeks ago but not made public by WWE yet. These are Zhao Xia, Mary Kate, Bianca Blair, Danielle Kamela, Julia Ho, Kimberly Frankele, Victoria Gonzales, and Taynara Melo.

The majority of the Mae Young Classic 32-women tournament will be taped on July 13 and 14 at Full Sail University in Winter Park, Florida.

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!


Andre memorial battle royal and SD Team Team titles match tonight on Smackdown on FOX

Tonight on FOX, there will be a special WrestleMania edition of Smackdown as two matches which usually are on...

More WrestleMania 37 tickets sold

WWE managed to move a few more hundreds of tickets for this weekend's WrestleMania with just under 1,300 remain...

AEW House Always Wins non-televised live event tonight in Jacksonville

All Elite Wrestling will present its first ever non-televised live event tonight from Daily's Place in Jacksonville, Florida. The...

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you