2019 WWE Hall of Fame induction ceremony live tonight on WWE Network


Live tonight from the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York, WWE presents the 2019 Hall of Fame induction ceremony exclusively live on the WWE Network.

13 WWE Superstars, three of which will be two-time Hall of Famers, and a long-time employee will be honored tonight in front of their respective families, friends, peers, and fans.

Those getting inducted tonight include D-Generation X with Triple H, Shawn Michaels, X-Pac, Billy Gunn, Road Dogg, and Chyna, former Intercontinental champion Honky Tonk Man, Torrie Wilson, former WCW Tag Team champions The Harlem Heat with Booker T and Stevie Ray, former WWE Tag Team champions The Hart Foundation with Bret “Hit Man” Hart and Jim “The Anvil” Neidhart, and Brutus “The Barber” Beefcake. Sue Aitchison, a 30-year-plus WWE employee, will also be honored with this year’s Warrior Award.

A one-hour red carpet arrival show will be hosted by Maria Menounos and that starts at 6PM ET. The Hall of Fame starts at 7PM.

The WWE Hall of Fame ceremony is free for first-time subscribers to the WWE Network. To start your 30-day trial go to http://w-o.it/wwentwrk.