2013 Slammy Awards live on Monday Night RAW tonight


Tonight on Monday Night RAW, WWE will be presenting the annual Slammy Awards during the three hour broadcast where fans will be voting for the winners through WWE.COM and the WWE app for Android and iOS.

In total there will be eight categories present on live television with another batch of awards announced on WWE.COM. Current and former WWE Superstars and Divas will be presenting the awards on the broadcast tonight.

The Superstar of the Year award will be presented by WWE Hall of Famer Shawn Michaels; Diva of the Year award will be given out by former WWE Diva Eve Torres; Double-Cross of the Year award will be presented by The Shield; Match of the Year award will be presented by WWE Hall of Famer Bret Hart; The Miz will present the Insult of the Year award; The New Age Outlaws will give out the LOL Moment of the Year award; Fan Participation award will be presented by The Prime Time Players; and Extreme Moment of the Year to be handled by WWE Hall of Famer Mick Foley.

15 other categories – including Breakout Star of the Year, “This Is Awesome” Moment of the Year, Hashtag of the Year, Beard of the Year, Couple of the Year, Maneuver of the Year, Faction of the Year, Best Crowd of the Year, Quote of the Year, Feat of Strength of the Year, Tag Team of the Year, Best Return of the Year, Best Dance Moves of the Year, Catchphrase of the Year, and Favorite Web Show of the Year – are available to vote on WWE.COM with winners revealed later on in the day.