13 WWE Superstars so far in the 2017 Rumble match


13 WWE Superstars have so far declared their intentions to enter the 2017 Royal Rumble match, leaving 17 empty spots to be filled.

Eight of those Superstars are from the Raw brand, with Goldberg, Brock Lesnar, Big E, Kofi Kingston, Xavier Woods, Braun Strowman, Chris Jericho, and Seth Rollins representing the red brand.

From Smackdown so far there are Baron Corbin, Dean Ambrose, The Miz, and Dolph Ziggler while The Undertaker, who appeared on both Raw and Smackdown, is the other entrant.

There are two and a half weeks left till the Rumble and the big question is who will be this year’s surprise entry or entries.