11 Superstars, 1 commentator jump from Smackdown to Raw


11 WWE Superstars and one commentator jumped ship from Smackdown along with the Intercontinental title in the first night of Superstar Shake-up last night on Monday Night Raw.

Those who made the jump are Apollo Crews, The Miz, Maryse, Dean Ambrose, Curt Hawkins, Bray Wyatt, Kalisto, Heath Slater, Rhyno, Alexa Bliss, and Mickie James.

The Miz and Maryse along with Bray Wyatt and Intercontinental champion Dean Ambrose are the high profile Superstars who switched. With Smackdown losing a title and a champion, it is expected that the blue brand will get a title in return, rumored to be Kevin Owens and the United States title.

The commentator who also switched was David Otunga, who now joins Corey Graves and Michael Cole on Raw. Byron Saxton joins Smackdown in return.

The Superstar Shake-up continues tonight on Smackdown.