10 Tough Enough hopefuls eliminated during first day of tryout camp

10 Tough Enough hopefuls were eliminated from the competition during the 3-day tryout camp at the WWE Performance Center yesterday.

Those who have no chance of participating this time around are Adam Ohriner, Ava Knight-Salicka, Carly Marshall, Jason Vasquez, Kevin Penczek, Krishany San Jorge, Lorenzo Davis II, Nicholas Cuffari, Philip Guilford, and Vinny Tortorella.

Much more have to be cut from the pool of 40 as producers cut down contestants to just 13 for the show. The whole process is being filed for a WWE Network special which will air on Tuesday.

The new season of Tough Enough debuts on USA Network on Tuesday, June 23, at 8PM EST.

Colin Vassallo
Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you


22 WWE in-ring talent released in total this week

WWE fired a total of 22 WWE Superstars and Performance Center developmental trainees in total this week, the first...

Eddie Kingston not doing independents anymore for now

Eddie Kingston has announced that he will stop doing independent dates due to his added responsibilities as ROH World...

Ric Flair calls Dolph Ziggler a leader and a champion

After both John Cena and The Rock paid tribute to Dolph Ziggler, it was two-time WWE Hall of Famer...