Victory Road 2020 on Impact Plus results


Here are the results from last night’s Victory Road event on Impact Plus which took place from the Skyway Studios in Nashville, Tennessee.

The Rascalz defeated XXXL; Brian Myers defeated Tommy Dreamer; Willie Mack defeated Rohit Raju by countout so Raju kept the X Division title; Tenille Dashwood defeated Jordynne Grace; Heath and Rhino defeated Reno Scum; Trey Miguel defeated Moose; Josh Alexander defeated Alex Shelley, Ace Austin and Karl Anderson in a four-way match; Deonna Purrazzo defeated Susie to retain the Impact Knockouts title; Eric Young defeated Eddie Edwards to retain the Impact World title.