Mike Tenay, Don West, and Traci Brooks inducted into the Impact Hall of Fame

Mike Tenay, the late Don West, and Traci Brooks were inducted into the Impact Wrestling Hall of Fame last night during the Bound For Glory pre-show which aired live on YouTube.

Brooks was inducted first by Gail Kim and she came out with her husband Frankie Kazarian and their son while Impact Wrestling President Scott D’Amore inducted Tenay and West.

Brooks, Tenay, and West now join Sting, Kurt Angle, Jeff Jarrett, Earl Hebner, Gail Kim, Abyss, Ken Shamrock, Awesome Kong, Raven, and Team 3D as members of the Impact Wrestling Hall of Fame.

The ceremony can be watched in full below.

Colin Vassallo
Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you


Dynamite TV Report for 12/06/2023

Venue: Bell Centre, Montreal, Canada ***** They ran through the tournament standings. Jon Moxley vs Rush (Gold League) Backstory: Mox is 2-0; Rush...

Cage vs Copeland for TNT title headlines live Dynamite from Montreal

Dynamite will be live from Montreal tonight and will feature a huge TNT title match as the main event. Adam...

NXT men’s 2023 Breakout Tournament to start next week

The men's NXT Breakout Tournament will commence on next week's broadcast on USA Network. Eight men - Riley Osborne, Keanu...