Eric Young retains TNA title in three way steel cage match

Here are the results from last night’s Slammiversary pay-per-view which took place from the College Park Center at the University of Texas at Arlington in Arlington, Texas.

Sanada retained the X Division title by defeating Tigre Uno, Manik, Crazzy Steve, Eddie Edwards, and Davey Richards in a ladder match; Samoa Joe defeated Bobby Lashley; Magnus defeated Willow; Austin Aries defeated Kenny King; Ross and Marshall Von Erich defeated The BroMans; Angelina Love defeated Gail Kim to retain the Knockouts title; Ethan Carter III defeated Bully Ray in a Texas death match; Mr. Anderson defeated James Storm; Eric Young defeated Bobby Lashley and Austin Aries in a three way steel cage match to retain the TNA Heavyweight title.

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you


Glenn “Kane” Jacobs appears on Smackdown from Knoxville

WWE Hall of Famer Kane returned on Smackdown last night to host Bianca Belair's homecoming celebration in Knoxville.Glenn "Kane"...

Car Shield suspends TV ads with Ric Flair over Dark Side of the Ring episode

Car Shield, the company which uses Ric Flair in its nationwide television advertising campaigns, has suspended all its adverts...

Impact Wrestling suspends Tommy Dreamer following Dark Side of the Ring comments

Following the explosive episode of Dark Side of the Ring covering the WWE Plane Ride From Hell, Impact Wrestling...
sports betting site betway