16 contenders for the TNA World Title Series announced…including 4 Knockouts

TNA has listed 16 different individuals so far for the TNA World Title Series, four of whom are Knockouts who strangely enough will be competing for the TNA World title.

The 12 TNA Superstars currently in the tournament are Lashley, Ethan Carter III, Kenny King, Drew Galloway, Mr. Anderson, Crazy Steve, Rockstar Spud, Austin Aries, Aiden O’Shea, Bram, Grado, and Mahabali Shera.

The 4 Knockouts announced are Awesome Kong, Brooke, Madison Rayne, and Gail Kim, a decision which was met with several criticism online for having the Knockouts compete for TNA’s biggest male title.

It’s interesting to note that Bram is supposedly still suspended from the company following his arrest on August 31 and TNA has not made any mention that he is back with the company.

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!


Tony Khan believes the balance of power in wrestling has shifted to AEW

In an interview with Forbes published yesterday, AEW President Tony Khan said he believes that the balance of power...

WWE doubles video game revenue after shift in strategy

An article on the website Sportico.com highlighted how WWE's strategy to tackle mobile games is paying off after selling...

How to create a perfect weight loss plan

Losing weight can be quite a difficult process. As a result, many people struggle with doing it successfully. For...

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you