-

NJPW presents Wrestle Kingdom 13 live from the Tokyo Dome

New Japan Pro Wrestling’s version of WrestleMania, Wrestle Kingdom 13, takes place in a few hours live from the Tokyo Dome in Tokyo, Japan. The full card is as follows:

Kenny Omega vs Hiroshi Tanahashi for the IWGP Heavyweight title; Chris Jericho vs Tetsuya Naito for the IWGP Intercontinental title in a no DQ match; Kushida vs Taiji Ishimori for the IWGP Junior Heavyweight title; Cody vs Juice Robinson for the IWGP United States title; Guerillas of Destiny vs Los Ingobernables de Japon vs The Young Bucks for the IWGP Tag Team titles; Kota Ibushi vs Will Ospreay for the NEVER Openweight title; Tomohiro Ishii vs Zack Sabre Jr. for the RevPro British Heavyweight Championship; Suzuki-gun vs Roppongi 3K vs Los Ingobernables de Japon for the IWGP Junior Tag Team Championship; Jay White vs Kazuchika Okada.

The pre-show will include a 6-man tag match in a gauntlet match to determine the #1 contenders match for the NEVER Openweight 6-man Tag Team titles featuring Hangman Page, Yujiro Takahashi and Marty Scurll vs Hirooki Goto, Beretta and Chuckie T vs Togi Makabe, Toru Yano and Ryusuke Taguchi vs Yuji Nagata, Jeff Cobb and David Finlay vs Minoru Suzuku, Lance Archer and Davey Boy Smith Jr.

Wrestle Kingdom 13 starts at 5PM Tokyo time with the pre-show an hour before. In the United States, it’s a 3AM EST and Midnight PST start time, while it’s an 8AM GMT and 9AM CET for those in Europe. It will air live on NJPW World and Fite TV and will air on AXS TV in three parts starting at 8PM EST, with two more two-hour broadcasts on January 11 and January 18 at the same time.


Discover more from Wrestling-Online.com

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Colin Vassallo
Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you

LATEST NEWS

Hulk Hogan to speak at the Republican National Convention tonight ahead of Trump

MSNBC is reporting that WWE Hall of Famer Hulk Hogan will be speaking at the Republican National Convention tonight...

SummerSlam 2024 crosses 47,000 tickets

With less than 20 days to go for the show, SummerSlam 2024 at the Cleveland Browns Stadium is up...

TNA Slammiversary press conference today in Montreal

TNA Wrestling will hold a Slammiversary press conference today starting at 4:20PM ET live at the Verdun Auditorium in...

Discover more from Wrestling-Online.com

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading