Revolution 2024 pay-per-view results

Here are the results from last night’s Revolution pay-per-view which took place live from the Greensboro Coliseum in Greensboro, North Carolina.

ZERO HOUR: Max Caster, Anthony Bowens, Billy Gunn, Austin Gunn, Colten Gunn, and Jay White defeated Jeff Jarrett, Satnam Singh, Jay Lethal, Willie Mack, Isiah Kassidy, and Marq Quen; Kris Statlander and Willow Nightingale defeated Julia Hart and Skye Blue.

PPV: Christian Cage defeated Daniel Garcia to retain the AEW TNT title; Eddie Kingston defeated Bryan Danielson to retain the AEW Continental Crown; Wardlow defeated Chris Jericho, Powerhouse Hobbs, Lance Archer, Hook, Brian Cage, Magnus, and Dante Martin in the All-Star Scramble match; Roderick Strong defeated Orange Cassidy to become the new AEW International champion; Jon Moxley and Claudio Castagnoli defeated FTR; Toni Storm defeated Deonna Purrazzo to retain the AEW Women’s title; Will Ospreay defeated Konosuke Takeshita; Samoa Joe defeated “Hangman” Adam Page and Swerve Strickland in a three-way match to retain the AEW World title; Sting and Darby Allin defeated The Young Bucks in a tornado tag team match to retain the AEW World Tag Team titles.

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you


Matt Hardy teases NXT appearance in the battle royal

Matt Hardy has teased the idea of being in the 25-man battle royal to become the #1 contender for...

Jack Perry added to the TNT title ladder match at Forbidden Door

Jack Perry earned a spot in the TNT title ladder match at the upcoming Forbidden Door pay-per-view after he...

ESPN reporter Marc Raimondi releasing book on the nWo

ESPN reporter Marc Raimondi has announced a new book on the nWo titled Say Hello to the Bad Guys:...

Discover more from Wrestling-Online.com

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading