-

How to watch AEW’s Fyter Fest tonight

There are only two ways which you can watch AEW’s Fyter Fest event tonight. If you’re in the United States or Canada, you’re lucky because the event is free on B/R Live. But if you’re anywhere else, you have to pay a little bit of money.

B/R Live, which is AEW’s official streaming partner in the United States, will offer it free but a registration to the service is required. You will not need to input any credit card details to watch the show, just a simple sign up will be enough.

For folks living in the rest of the world, the show will be $9.99 and available on FITE.TV. If you are in the United Kingdom or Ireland, Fyter Fest is brought to you in association with ITV and it will cost £8.99 and €9.99 respectively.

The Buy-In hour-long pre-show special will stream for free on AEW’s official YouTube channel at http://www.youtube.com/allelitewrestling starting at 7:30PM ET. B/R Live and FITE.TV will also air the pre-show.

The actual Fyter Fest event will start at 8:30PM ET / 1:30AM GMT / 2:30AM CET.

FITE.TV is available on desktop, mobile, Apple TV, Roku, Xbox One, PS4, Android TV, Amazon Fire TV, and several Smart TVs.

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you

LATEST NEWS

The Godfather on Stone Cold Steve Austin’s Broken Skull Sessions

WWE Hall of Famer Charles Wright, better known as The Godfather, revealed on his Instagram that he has recorded...

Coronavirus outbreak hits New Japan Pro Wrestling roster

A coronavirus outbreak within New Japan Pro Wrestling has resulted in seven positive results among its roster.The positive tests...

All-day WWE marathon on A&E Network today

There will be a WWE marathon on A&E today leading up to new episodes of Biography and WWE Most...
spot_img