-

How to stream AEW’s Fight For The Fallen live tonight

Just like Fyter Fest, tonight’s Fight For The Fallen event will be streaming free if you live in the United States and Canada and will cost some money if you’re situated anywhere else around the globe.

B/R Live will offer it for free but a registration to the service is required. You will not need to input any credit card details to watch the show, just a simple sign up will be enough. B/R Live is available via browser, iOS and Android apps, Roku, Amazon Fire TV, Fire Stick, and Apple TV.

If you’re living anywhere else, the show will be $9.99 and available on FITE.TV. If you are in the United Kingdom or Ireland, Fight For The Fallen is brought to you in association with ITV and it will cost £8.99 and €9.99 respectively. FITE.TV is available on desktop, mobile, Apple TV, Roku, Xbox One, PS4, Android TV, Amazon Fire TV, and several Smart TVs.

The Buy-In hour-long pre-show special will stream for free on AEW’s official YouTube channel at http://www.youtube.com/allelitewrestling starting at 7:30PM ET. B/R Live and FITE.TV will also air the pre-show.

The actual event will start at 8:30PM ET / 1:30AM GMT / 2:30AM CET.

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you

LATEST NEWS

Bobby Fish returns to NXT after five months

It's been several months since we have seen Bobby Fish on WWE television but the former NXT Tag Team...

Isiah “Swerve” Scott introduces his new Hit Row group on NXT

The new group headed by Isaiah "Swerve" Scott is named Hit Row and the group was formally introduced last...

Three title matches and #1 contender match for AEW World title on Dynamite

There will be three title matches on AEW Dynamite tonight, one of which will be an IWGP United States...
spot_img