AEWxNJPW: Forbidden Door pay-per-view results

Here are the results from last night’s AEWxNJPW: Forbidden Door pay-per-view which took place from the United Center in Chicago, Illinois.

Yoshi Hashi and Hirooki Goto defeated Aaron Solo and QT Marshall in the Buy-In show; Lance Archer defeated Nick Comoroto in the Buy-In show; Keith Lee and Swerve Strickland defeated Yoshinobu Kanemaru and El Desperado in the Buy-In show; Max Caster, Billy Gunn, Austin Gunn, and Colten Gunn defeated Yuya Uemura, Alex Coughlin, The DKC, and Kevin Knight in the Buy-In show.

Chris Jericho, Sammy Guevara, and Minoru Suzuki defeated Eddie Kingston, Wheeler Yuta, and Shota Umino; FTR defeated United Empire and Roppongi Vice in a winners-take-all match to become win the IWGP Tag Team and retain the ROH Tag Team titles; PAC defeated Malakai Black, Miro and Clark Connors to win the AEW All-Atlantic title; Sting, Darby Allin, and Shingo Takagi defeated The Young Bucks and El Phantasmo; Thunder Rosa defeated Toni Storm to retain the AEW Women’s title; Will Ospreay defeated Orange Cassidy to retain the IWGP United States title; Claudio Castagnoli defeated Zack Sabre, Jr; Jay White defeated Kazuchika Okada, “Hangman” Adam Page, and Adam Cole to retain the IWGP World title; Jon Moxley defeated Hiroshi Tanahashi to win the interim AEW World title.

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you


Notes from Sasha Banks and Naomi C2E2 appearance

Sasha Banks and Naomi made their first public appearance since mid-May yesterday at the Chicago Comic & Entertainment Expo...

Paul Heyman says he’s fully supportive of the new WWE regime

Speaking on the MackMania podcast, Paul Heyman said he was fully supportive of the new WWE regime led by...

Jamie Hayter suffers broken nose at Battle of the Belts III

Jamie Hayter not only she didn't walk out with the AEW Women's title at Battle of the Belts III,...
sports betting site betway