Home WWE SummerSlam 2022 results

SummerSlam 2022 results

Here are the results from SummerSlam 2022 which took place from the Nissan Stadium in Nashville, Tennessee.

Bianca Belair defeated Becky Lynch to retain the Raw Women’s title; Logan Paul defeated The Miz; Bobby Lashley defeated Theory to retain the United States title; Rey and Dominik Mysterio defeated Finn Balor and Damian Priest in a no DQ tag team match; Pat McAfee defeated Baron Corbin; The Usos defeated The Street Profits to retain the WWE Undisputed Tag Team titles; Liv Morgan defeated Ronda Rousey to retain the Smackdown Women’s title; Roman Reigns defeated Brock Lesnar in a last man standing match to retain the Undisputed WWE Universal title.

WWE Hall of Famer and Knox County mayor Kane was also there to announce the attendance number which was 48,449.

Exit mobile version