Home IMPACT Slammiversary XVII pay-per-view results

Slammiversary XVII pay-per-view results

Here are the results from the Slammiversary XVII pay-per-view which took place from Gillie’s Dallas in Dallas, Texas.

Willie Mack defeated TJP, Jake Crist, and Trey Miguel; The North defeated LAX and The Rascalz to retain the Impact Tag Team titles in a triple threat tag team match; Eddie Edwards defeated Killer Kross in a first blood match; Moose defeated Rob Van Dam; Taya Valkarie defeated Rosemary, Havok, and Su Yung in a monster’s ball match to retain the Impact Knockouts title; Rich Swann defeated Johnny Impact to retain the X-Division title; Brian Cage defeated Michael Elgin to retain the Impact World title; Sami Callihan defeated Tessa Blanchard in an intergender match.

Exit mobile version