-

NJPW presents Wrestle Kingdom 13 live from the Tokyo Dome

New Japan Pro Wrestling’s version of WrestleMania, Wrestle Kingdom 13, takes place in a few hours live from the Tokyo Dome in Tokyo, Japan. The full card is as follows:

Kenny Omega vs Hiroshi Tanahashi for the IWGP Heavyweight title; Chris Jericho vs Tetsuya Naito for the IWGP Intercontinental title in a no DQ match; Kushida vs Taiji Ishimori for the IWGP Junior Heavyweight title; Cody vs Juice Robinson for the IWGP United States title; Guerillas of Destiny vs Los Ingobernables de Japon vs The Young Bucks for the IWGP Tag Team titles; Kota Ibushi vs Will Ospreay for the NEVER Openweight title; Tomohiro Ishii vs Zack Sabre Jr. for the RevPro British Heavyweight Championship; Suzuki-gun vs Roppongi 3K vs Los Ingobernables de Japon for the IWGP Junior Tag Team Championship; Jay White vs Kazuchika Okada.

The pre-show will include a 6-man tag match in a gauntlet match to determine the #1 contenders match for the NEVER Openweight 6-man Tag Team titles featuring Hangman Page, Yujiro Takahashi and Marty Scurll vs Hirooki Goto, Beretta and Chuckie T vs Togi Makabe, Toru Yano and Ryusuke Taguchi vs Yuji Nagata, Jeff Cobb and David Finlay vs Minoru Suzuku, Lance Archer and Davey Boy Smith Jr.

Wrestle Kingdom 13 starts at 5PM Tokyo time with the pre-show an hour before. In the United States, it’s a 3AM EST and Midnight PST start time, while it’s an 8AM GMT and 9AM CET for those in Europe. It will air live on NJPW World and Fite TV and will air on AXS TV in three parts starting at 8PM EST, with two more two-hour broadcasts on January 11 and January 18 at the same time.

Colin Vassallo
Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you

LATEST NEWS

Two number one contenders’ matches on NXT live tonight on USA Network

NXT's momentum is certainly on the up and WWE is looking to make NXT #1 in ratings again for...

Collision rating for 06/22/2024

Collision on Saturday night drew 429,000 viewers, down just 2,000 viewers from the prior week. The show had a...

Trailer for Dwayne Johnson’s Red One movie released by Amazon MGM Studios

The trailer for Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson's latest movie, Red One, was released today by Amazon MGM Studios. Directed by...

Discover more from Wrestling-Online.com

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading