Home AEW Double or Nothing 2021 pay-per-view results

Double or Nothing 2021 pay-per-view results

Here are the results from last night’s Double or Nothing pay-per-view which took place from The Daily’s Place in Jacksonville, Florida.

Serena Deeb defeated Riho to retain the NWA Women’s title in the Buy-In match; Adam Page defeated Brian Cage; The Young Bucks defeated Jon Moxley and Eddie Kingston to retain the AEW World Tag Team titles; Jungle Boy won the Casino Battle Royale; Cody Rhodes defeated Anthony Ogogo; Miro defeated Lance Archer to retain the TNT title; Dr. Britt Baker defeated Hikaru Shida to become the new AEW Women’s champion; Darby Allin and Sting defeated Scorpio Sky and Ethan Page; Kenny Omega defeated Orange Cassidy and Pac in a three-way to retain the AEW World title; The Inner Circle defeated The Pinnacle in the Stadium Stampede match.

The entrants for the 21-man Casino Battle Royale were Christian Cage, Matt Sydal, Powerhouse Hobbs, Dustin Rhodes, Max Caster, Matt Hardy, Isiah Kassidy, Preston “10” Vance, Nick Comoroto, Serpentico, Varsity Blonds, Colt Cabana, Anthony Bowens, Penta El Zero M, Jungle Boy, Marq Quen, Aaron Solow, Evil Uno, Lee Johnson, and the joker was Lio Rush.

Exit mobile version