Connect with us


WWE releases the WrestleMania: The Music 2013 album




WWE has released the WrestleMania: The Music 2013 album on iTunes containing 23 songs and selling for $7.99 and it is currently sitting in the 8th place in the Soundtracks chart on the U.S. iTunes store.

The themes part of the album are of The Rock, The Shield, Brock Lesnar, Undertaker, Randy Orton, Mark Henry, Kane, Alberto Del Rio, The Miz, Chris Jericho, Wade Barrett, Bella Twins, Fandango, Tons of Funk, Daniel Bryan, Dolph Ziggler, AJ Lee, Big Show, Jack Swagger, Ryback, Sheamus, Triple H, and John Cena.

Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!


Get The WWE Network