Connect with us


WWE Hall of Fame 2017 induction ceremony live tonight on the WWE Network




Live tonight exclusively on the WWE Network, WWE presents the 2017 WWE Hall of Fame induction ceremony starting at 8PM ET.

Getting inducted tonight are Kurt Angle, the late “Ravishing” Rick Rude, The Rock ’N’ Roll Express, Beth Phoenix, Teddy Long, and Diamond Dallas Page. Eric LeGrand will be receiving the Warrior Award.

The Legacy inductees this year will feature Judy Grable, Toots Mondt, Rikidozan, Farmer Burns, Luther Lindsay, Dr. Jerry Graham, June Byers, and Haystacks Calhoun.

At 7PM ET, Maria Menounos will return for the red carpet arrival. The red carpet arrival will also air on the WWE Network.

The WWE Hall of Fame ceremony airs on the WWE Network and it’s free for first time subscribers. Simply go to to activate your subscription now.

Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!


Get The WWE Network