Connect with us


Roadblock: End of the Line pay-per-view results




Here are the results from last night’s Roadblock: End of the Line pay-per-view which took place from the PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.

Rusev defeated Big Cass via countout in the Kickoff match; Cesaro and Sheamus defeated The New Day to become the new WWE Raw Tag Team champions; Sami Zayn defeated Braun Strowman by lasting the 10-minute time limit; Seth Rollins defeated Chris Jericho; Rich Swann defeated TJ Perkins and The Brian Kendrick in a triple threat match to retain the Cruiserweight title; Charlotte Flair defeated Sasha Banks with 3 falls to 2 in a 30-minute Iron Man match to become the new WWE Raw Women’s champion; Kevin Owens defeated Roman Reigns via DQ in the WWE Universal title match.

Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!


Get The WWE Network