Connect with us


And the WWE.COM Slammy Award winners are…




The WWE.COM Slammy Award winners were announced yesterday during the 30 minute PPV pre-show which aired on YouTube, Facebook, and WWE.COM as well. The other main categories for the Slammy Awards will be announced tonight during RAW.

Brodus Clay won the Best Dancer of the Year, Charlie Sheen won Best Social Media Ambassador of the Year, Jerry Lawler’s video about his comeback won the WWE.COM Exclusive Video of the Year, Ryback’s “Feed Me More” won the Best Chant of the Year, Daniel Bryan defeating Big Show and Mark Henry at the Rumble won the Upset of the Year, AJ won Diva of the Year, John Cena’s promo on Vickie Guerrero and Dolph Ziggler won Insult of the Year, Daniel Bryan won Facial Hair of the Year, Zack Ryder won the YouTube Show of the Year, Tweet of the Year went to Daniel Bryan, Sheamus won the Feat of Strength of the Year for the White Noise on Big Show, and Big Show won the Double Cross of the Year when he turned on John Cena.

Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!


Get The WWE Network