Connect with us


Slammiversary XV pay-per-view results




Here are the results from last night’s Slammiversary XV pay-per-view which took place live from Universal Studios in Orlando, Florida.

Braxton Sutter, Mahabali Shera and Allie defeated KM, Kongo Kong and Laurel Van Ness in the pre-show match; LAX defeated Naomichi Marufuji & Taiji Ishimori, Drago & El Hijo del Fantasma, and Laredo Kid & Garza Jr. in a fatal 4-way match to unify the Impact and GFW Tag Team titles; DeAngelo Williams and Moose defeated Chris Adonis and Eli Drake; Ethan Carter III defeated James Storm in a strap match; Joseph Park and Jeremy Borash defeated Scott Steiner Josh Mathews in a no DQ match; Eddie Edwards and Alisha defeated Davey Richards and Angelina Love in a full metal mayhem match; Sonjay Dust defeated Low Ki to retain the X Division title in a 2-out-of-3 falls match; Sienna defeated Rosemary to unify the Impact and GFW Women’s titles; Alberto El Patron defeated Lashley to unify the Impact and GFW World titles.

Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!


Get The WWE Network