Results from the Final Resolution 2012 pay-per-view

Results from the Final Resolution 2012 pay-per-view
December 10
11:39 2012

Here are the results from yesterday’s Final Resolution pay-per-view which took place at the Impact Zone at Universal Studios in Orlando, Florida.

James Storm defeated Kazarian; Rob Van Dam defeated Kenny King to retain the X Division title; Chavo Guerrero and Hernandez defeated Matt Morgan and Joey Ryan to retain the Tag Team titles; Austin Aries defeated Bully Ray; Tara defeated Mickie James to retain the Knockouts title; Kurt Angle, Samoa Joe, Wes Brisco, and Garet Bischoff defeated Aces & Eights; Christopher Daniels defeated AJ Styles; Jeff Hardy defeated Bobby Roode to retain the TNA World title.

If you subscribe you will receive all the news immediatley as it is posted on the site! For more information click here.