Connect with us


Eric Young retains TNA title at Sacrifice 2014




Here are the results from last night’s Sacrifice pay-per-view event which took place from Universal Studios in Orlando, Florida.

The Wolves defeated The BroMans and DJ Z to become the new TNA Tag Team champions; Mr. Anderson defeated Samuel Shaw; Kurt Angle and Willow defeated Ethan Carter III and Rockstar Spud; Sanada defeated Tigre Uno; Gunner defeated James Storm in an I Quit match; Angelina Love defeated Madison Rayne to become the new Knockouts champion; Bobby Roode defeated Bully Ray in a tables match with help from Dixie Carter who was sporting a (fake) beard; Eric Young defeated Magnus to retain the TNA World title.

Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!


Get The WWE Network