Connect with us


Bound For Glory 2017 pay-per-view results




Here are the results from Bound For Glory 2017, held last night at the Aberdeen Pavilion in Ottawa, Canada.

Trevor Lee defeated Dezmond Xavier, Garza Jr., Matt Sydal, Petey Williams and Sonjay Dutt in a six-way match to retain the Impact X Division title; Taiji Ishimori defeted Tyson Dux; Abyss defeated Grado in a Monster’s Ball match with Grado losing his U.S. working visa; James Storm, Eddie Edwards, and Ethan Carter III defeated El Hijo del Fantasma, Pagano and Texano; Ohio Versus Everything defeated Latin American Xchange in a 5150 street fight match to retain the Impact World Tag Team titles; Gail Kim defeated Sienna and Allie in a three-way match to become the new Impact Knockouts champion; Bobby Lashley and King Mo defeated Moose and Stephan Bonnar in a Six Sides of Steel tag team match; Eli Drake defeated Johnny Impact to retain the Impact Global title.

Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!


Get The WWE Network